Product Reviews

  • Written by our customers
  • All have purchased product
  • We publish all reviews
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10

Voted Most Helpful

Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10
Paul Hughes,
15 February 2011

The safe is very easy to install into any small cupboard etc.Two keys operate a very sleek locking mechanism.

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10
Anonymous,
12 January 2013

Fair storage space

Easy to fit provided you have the right tools

Fits purpose - able to store what we need

Bolts provided instead of screws - not a major problem.

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Judy Campbell,
6 July 2011

Ideal for we needed it for

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Anonymous,
24 February 2011

Easy to use, good value. Abit smaller than expected inside.

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10
Anonymous,
16 February 2011

Easy to instal and fairly discreet. Keys need to be kept in a safe place. Fixings had a bolt head which was a bit tricky.

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Most Recent

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
13 August 2015

Absolutely fits my needs I live alone and needed an element of extra security. Compact robust and perfect for the job. Found it attached easily to my floor then moved it higher up as i have mobility problems needed it nearer to chest height and it unscrewed easily and re-attached with ease.

Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
23 July 2015

Fit for purpose and good value.

Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
23 April 2015

Reason for my purchase of this item was due to the size, as it had to fit in a special location. I would have preferred a safe with digital combination entry lock - but not able to find one in the dimensions required I settled for the key type, which I have to say is and works perfectly, now perh...

Read more
Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10
26 March 2015

The service received from The Safe Shop was very good. The website was easy to use, the safe arrived promptly and well packaged and the installation instructions were clear and easy to understand. This safe is ideal for those who want to safely store a few items of reasonable value, such as jewe...

Read more
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
19 February 2015

Very strong and well built Safe and great value for money.

This product has 47 reviews. Read All Reviews