Product Reviews

  • Written by our customers
  • All have purchased product
  • We publish all reviews
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10

8.6 / 10

6 April 2011
Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10Rated 6 / 10 6 / 10

It is all black, even the numbers. People can't see to put in the number code. I have had to put a picture next to it to help people. It's capacity is smaller than I expected. People can't be bothered to lock it after use.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 March 2011
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

A good bit of kit that is discrete. The bolts provided are ok but a suggestion would be to use thunder bolts instead as they are stronger and easier to fit.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

31 May 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

We have used this product at several locations, its build quality is excellent and its very easy to set up and use.

the only slight problem is the reset button can be vandalised quite easily and then you have to reset with a pen or screwdriver.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

7 December 2011
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Easily istalled simple to use sturdy manufacture of product. Possibly brighter numbering to allow viewing in darker situations

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

4 January 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

easy to fit, easy to use, goods capacity

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

29 May 2014
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

We find the S7 the best key safe on the market in its category. a very good product.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

30 May 2013
Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10Rated 7.4 / 10 7.4 / 10

ease of fitting

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

18 April 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Easy to fix, neat.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

20 April 2011
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Would highly recommend this product

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

11 February 2015
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

Have used product before some years ago and have found it very satisfactory, so purchased another for another property.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No