Product Reviews

  • Written by our customers
  • All have purchased product
  • We publish all reviews
Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10Rated 8.5 / 10

8.5 / 10

Voted Most Helpful

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
Paul,
28 September 2011

I received a good service from your team and although the safes were damaged on arrival your team dealt with the urgency with in swift and proffesional manor - thank you.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Anonymous,
26 January 2012

Ideal for storing cash box and small items. Easy to open with code and added benefit of back up key

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
N Bartlett,
14 June 2012

I've given this product a perfect rating due to its easy usage, storage capacity; it can hold two money boxes with easy and still have room to spare. The bolts for the this safe needs to be larger.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
Anonymous,
30 August 2012

FITS MY NEEDS PERFECTLY

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Alex,
8 March 2012

being able to screw to the floor thus increasing security

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Most Recent

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
2 October 2014

Bought it for a secure box in our VW Camper;just perfect for i pad passports cash etc. Perfect

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
27 September 2014

This safe was delivered within a couple of days of us ordering it. The safe is really easy to set up and to use (my husband can do it!). We have screwed it to the wall in our built-in wardrobe for additional security and that was easy too. It is a substantial product affording us all the reassura...

Read more
Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10Rated 6.6 / 10
19 September 2014

The safe is a bit smaller than I expected but is suitable for needs

Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10
25 August 2014

Good quality item at the right price. Ideal for what I wanted. Easy to understand instructions.

Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10
7 August 2014

Not a lot to say really it was as sold a very good product great value for money and so easy to use even my daughter can not get it wrong.

I wont get the camera I know but 100 words are a lot to say about a square box hanging on the wall with a door

Regards

Tony