Product Reviews

  • Written by our customers
  • All have purchased product
  • We publish all reviews
Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10

9.0 / 10

Voted Most Helpful

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
NIL,
2 February 2011

Fills the gap between secure and out of sight and the high security (high price) options endorsed by high st locksmiths

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10
Reg Porter,
5 December 2013

Product "does exactly what it says on the tin"!

The selected product from your range is precisely what we required, and was reasonably easy for our installation, but you do need a reasonable diy capability to complete installation in a satisfactory manner.

We find that the storage capacity is very acceptable and easily adjusted if you wish to store larger items than the usual jewelry, foreign money and passports etc. The only "let-down" was that the first delivered product was damaged, the door had become "sprung", although how this could have happened is another matter to be resolved with the delivery handling.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
Joan,
3 January 2013

perfect for purpose, this safe was perfect for me, it holds everything i needed it to, fits nicely into a cupboard where it is concealed and fixes at the back and bottom.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Anonymous,
25 October 2012

The weight and quality of build makes you feel sure that your valuables are as safe as they could be. The ease with which the safe can be permanently anchored down with the screws provided, as well as glue, gives that extra sense of security. The key can stick occasionally making it a bit difficult to open.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
Janette Bolan,
5 July 2012

it is a perfect size, and having a manual lock is great for me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

Most Recent

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
27 August 2015

An excellent safe, sturdy and solid, plenty of space and easy to use with key. I would highly

recommend this product as good value, perfect for the home, with the facility for securing to the

floor for added security.

A first rate product.

Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
29 June 2015

Good robust safe very pleased with the product

Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
4 June 2015

We wanted a small safe to secure our domestic valuables and having researched local shops and the Internet we came upon "The Safe Shop" site,which was very interesting and helpful. The safe itself is perfect for our requirements and is considered excellent value for money.

Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10
25 April 2015

Good priced small safe, strong & well made, delivered quickly, easy to fit. Just the job!

Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
6 February 2015

The safe is exactly what we wanted. It was fitted easily and gives us the feeling of additional security. It is undoubtedly an extra deterrent against any opportunist.

The build of the safe is solid and the product is functional and finished to a high standard.

It was also comforting that whe...

Read more

This product has 30 reviews. Read All Reviews