Sentry X031 Reviews

Ref: ST-X031
Thumb image of Sentry X031
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10

8.4 / 10 based on 26 reviews.

£34.99 ex. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.0 / 10Rated 8.0 / 10Rated 8.0 / 10Rated 8.0 / 10Rated 8.0 / 10
Security Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10Rated 8.3 / 10
Value for Money Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10
Reviews are written exclusively by our customers who have purchased this product
January 12 2013
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Fair storage space

Easy to fit provided you have the right tools

Fits purpose - able to store what we need

Bolts provided instead of screws - not a major problem.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

February 15 2011
Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10 9.8 / 10

The safe is very easy to install into any small cupboard etc.Two keys operate a very sleek locking mechanism.

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

July 6 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9.0 / 10

Ideal for we needed it for

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

February 24 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Easy to use, good value. Abit smaller than expected inside.

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

June 29 2011
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

I get all recommended info about goods.

hard comunications how to send good to czech rep. may be you can open shop for central and east europe?

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

February 16 2011
Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10Rated 6.4 / 10 6.4 / 10

Easy to instal and fairly discreet. Keys need to be kept in a safe place. Fixings had a bolt head which was a bit tricky.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

June 15 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

Great product Purchased for a motor home and it is absolutely ideal, cannot recommend highly enough!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

August 31 2012
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

nice small safe just the size we needed. key operated not digital

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

March 8 2012
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7.0 / 10

Very compact and easy to use. Inside storage is a lot smaller than expected.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

February 1 2012
Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10Rated 7 / 10 7.0 / 10

Nice little safe for a small apartment, where you can store things like documents, valuables, etc.

The safe is pretty small, so really only for documents/valuables, and just protects against the odd light-fingered cleaning lady/house keeper, not against any professional attack.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

October 12 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

Ideal for the purpose we required,simple to fit either wall or floor,very strong and not to heavy.

Very good product,delivery and cost faultless.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

September 14 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

July 7 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

Good strong safe

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

February 28 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9.0 / 10

Very good safe. Easy to fit with rear or bottom fixing options

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

March 27 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

It's great. I'm very happy with it.

Small enough to hide away in the closet behind bags and shoes. Large enough for cash, jewellery and other valuable items (within reason obviously but perfectly large enough for my purposes.

Bolted easily onto the wall and works well. Great value for money and a solid, secure safe. Absolutely no regrets. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

March 27 2014
Rated 3.6 / 10Rated 3.6 / 10Rated 3.6 / 10Rated 3.6 / 10Rated 3.6 / 10 3.6 / 10

The safe has a poor quality lock, the keys are not good. The lock action is not smooth, it does not inspire confidence, its cheap but there are other safes out there of better quality for similar money. The door opening is not well designed so siting it in a corner is difficult. If I had opened the package and inspected it I would've sent it back with the same courier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

March 23 2014
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

It's great; it's just a bit smaller than I was expecting (my error, not the company's) .....I may just have to buy another one to go with it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

November 26 2013
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9.0 / 10

The product is good value. It is exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied. The price was competitive. What more can I say?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

August 29 2013
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

sturdy and compact. Makes me feel safe with my valuables

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

January 31 2013
Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10Rated 7.6 / 10 7.6 / 10

Easy to fit, well built, good value. Some people may find it a bit small.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

January 3 2013
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

Prompt service and value for money, good web site.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

September 27 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

We found your product perfect for what we wanted it for, very pleased.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

November 9 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

very pleased with the safe. easy to use, bought it for disabled person who is using it quite successfully.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

February 16 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8.0 / 10

Excellent product, spacious and secure.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

February 15 2011
Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10Rated 6.8 / 10 6.8 / 10

ideal for what i needed. i need another one so will be back to you forthwith.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

February 9 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Does the job

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Out of the 32 people who rated this product, 26 reviewed it and 6 did not leave a comment.