Phoenix SS0723e Reviews

Ref: PH-SS0723E
Thumb image of Phoenix SS0723e
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10

8.2 / 10 based on 16 reviews.

£59.99 ex. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10Rated 8.7 / 10
Build Quality Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10Rated 8.1 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10
Security Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10
Value for Money Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10Rated 7.8 / 10
Reviews are written exclusively by our customers who have purchased this product
September 28 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

I received a good service from your team and although the safes were damaged on arrival your team dealt with the urgency with in swift and proffesional manor - thank you.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

March 8 2012
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

being able to screw to the floor thus increasing security

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

January 26 2012
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Ideal for storing cash box and small items. Easy to open with code and added benefit of back up key

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

October 12 2012
Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10 5.0 / 10

the batteries keep falling out and so the touch pad never works and I have to use the key each time- the design is clearly faulty. Very disappointing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

June 14 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

I've given this product a perfect rating due to its easy usage, storage capacity; it can hold two money boxes with easy and still have room to spare. The bolts for the this safe needs to be larger.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

January 10 2014
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

Good safe, easy to use, looks like it would be enough to hold up any would be burglar for long enough! We use it for vehicle keys as opposed to cash, looks like it will do a good job for that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

November 28 2013
Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10Rated 5.6 / 10 5.6 / 10

I bought a while back a Yale and it was definitely more solid than this one. It's 'ok' but spend a little more and get a more solid safe. Mine was bought mainly due to the space I had created, so this idea of banging it on top and it will open is not an issue for me. It's 'ok'.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

June 15 2013
Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10Rated 5 / 10 5.0 / 10

the knob is cheap and rattles and I think it will break quite quickly especially the more I use it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

November 22 2012
Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10Rated 8.2 / 10 8.2 / 10

Looks nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

August 30 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

FITS MY NEEDS PERFECTLY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

May 17 2012
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

The product is perfect for our household needs, easy to use and locate in secure position.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

May 3 2012
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8.0 / 10

Easy to use and install

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

April 1 2012
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

Easy to set up and install. Handy size for personal documents, passports, etc. When I originally received the product the lock would not operate, but the service to assess the problem and replace the safe with a new one was excellent. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

February 9 2012
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8.0 / 10

easy to fix and use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

February 9 2012
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9.0 / 10

Easy to use

Fits in Wardrobe

Ideal size for small items

Not bad for the price but installation details could be improved. I know its only four hole but they have to be in the right place and the right size.

Could do with a Shelf

Drill size and hole positioning dimensions could be specified.

Bolts could be better quality, use Ralplug or UK similar

Bolt Drill size could be specified.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

November 2 2011
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9.0 / 10

It's just what we were looking for. Works a treat.Easy to install.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No