Alpha A430BEF Reviews

Ref: ALP-A430BEF
Thumb image of Alpha A430BEF
Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10

9 / 10 based on 8 reviews.

£249.99 ex. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10Rated 8.9 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10
Security Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Reviews are written exclusively by our customers who have purchased this product
May 19 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

Great product, simple to use.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes / No

March 28 2014
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Well made & robust. Capacity for small to medium content.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

January 10 2014
Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10Rated 9.2 / 10 9.2 / 10

A robust product, that is stylish and easy to use. The combination is easy to set up, there is good storage space and the build quality is excellent.

I had a number of technical queries on purchasing this product and the website was transparent, however, like many people I wanted to check this out with an advisor. The advisor was friendly and helpful and immediately addressed my concerns.

Delivery was on-time and the safe was easy to set up. There was an issue with the instructions (manufacturer ambiguity) but I called The Safe Shop who answered immediately and emailed me straight away with my the right instructions.

Overall excellent product AND service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

November 1 2013
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8.0 / 10

Neat, compact safe that is easy to set.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

September 12 2013
Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10Rated 8.4 / 10 8.4 / 10

I was looking for a quality product for work that could be used by multiple members of staff so I didn't want to have to have loads of (expensive) sets of keys cut- so when I came a ross this nifty 'keypad entry' I was very pleased. Excellent service as it arrived very quickly and is a very good product.

I had a little hiccup with regards to opening it but they sorted it out for me immediately and were very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

September 8 2013
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

Very happy with the safe itself; built well and does what it should but disappointed that only one set of fixing points as I wanted to fix in two places to stop leverage of the safe in a break in situation.

This meant that I was limited as to where I could actually place the safe. My gun safes have two fixing points which is a minimum requirement.

Should I buy another safe this is something that I would double check. My insurance company said that I would compromise the safes integral structure if I drilled holes in it so I suggest before you buy you check this out.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

May 30 2013
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8.0 / 10

Easy to use, plenty of storage space

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

August 16 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10.0 / 10

Does exactly what it is meant to do

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Out of the 9 people who rated this product, 8 reviewed it and 1 did not leave a comment.