Brattonsound 7 Pistol Cabinet Reviews

Ref: BRT-PD7
Thumb image of Brattonsound 7 Pistol Cabinet
Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10

9.3 / 10 based on 11 reviews.

£143.99 inc. VAT
Ease of Use Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
Build Quality Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10Rated 9.0 / 10
Storage Capacity Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10Rated 9.8 / 10
Security Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10Rated 9.1 / 10
Value for Money Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10Rated 9.3 / 10
May 9 2014
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

High quality good all around only my note regard the door it's a little noisy when it closed because to door metal against the safe metal body it will be better if a piece of plastic lines the door rim to reduce this noisy other wise it's a good value of money ;)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

August 15 2013
Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10Rated 8.6 / 10 8.6 / 10

Great product, suits my needs perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

February 14 2013
Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10Rated 9.6 / 10 9.6 / 10

Well built

Easy to install

Plenty of room for ammunition

This is only a very small con, but the key could be slightly better quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

May 10 2012
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Great price, with enough solid engineering to delay any attacker for long enough to ruin their chances of getting your gear. very easy to install with solid bolts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

March 8 2012
Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10Rated 9 / 10 9 / 10

Very good value for money. Domestic UK approval. EN 14450 "Euro" classification would be an asset overseas. Lock is set rather deep, requires a little bit of alignment. Not actually a Con, but merely an observation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

September 28 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

Does what it says!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

June 1 2011
Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10Rated 8.8 / 10 8.8 / 10

The product does exactly what it's designed for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

May 26 2011
Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10Rated 8 / 10 8 / 10

metalwork is very neat, well-finished and robust. the lock is not very smooth in operation

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

May 25 2011
Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10Rated 10 / 10 10 / 10

My second Brattonsound safe. I bought my first safe when I lived in Suffolk. I needed another one and bought one without hesitation because I knew the build and quality was excellent.

Here in Cornwall, the local law insist an alarm is fitted. Due to the ultra strong construction, easier said than done. Maybe an idea to have one built in as an option......??

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

February 17 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

Easy to install, price is right and police approved. You could get in with the right tools

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

February 16 2011
Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10Rated 9.4 / 10 9.4 / 10

The safes are simple and easy to install with only one key it makes life a lot simpler compare to your competitors

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No